skip navigation

Region IV

Executive Committee

Paul Scherer

Director

Phone: 208-376-1635
Email: paul.scherer47@gmail.com

Roy Carlson

Secretary

Phone: 858-603-5402
Email: rcarlson@calsouth.com

Robin Runstein

Deputy Director

Phone: 971-678-8611
Email: Robin@l2r2law.com

Roger Hamilton

Treasurer
Mobile: 503-342-8110
Email: rogerhamiltonoregon@gmail.com


ALASKA STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

1141 West 80th Ave

Anchorage, AK 99518

907-317-9748

www.aasa-alaska.com

Lori Stoneburner

President

Mobile: 907-317-9748
Email: lori5@gci.net


ARIZONA STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

459 W. Jasper Dr.

Chandler, AZ 85225

Dan Trainor

President

Home: 602-881-1096
Email: dtrainor@cox.net

Jen Dorris

Secretary

Work: 520-417-1200
Email: dorrisj@yahoo.com

Stephanie Lewis

Registrar (Southern Arizona)

Work: 520-260-3961
Email: stephjwlewis@gmail.com

Barbara Trainor

Director of Competition

Home: 480-722-1092
Email: barbara.trainor@gmail.com

Tina Campbell

Vice President

Work: 602-818-9851
Email: tinac63@yahoo.com

Barbara Trainor

Treasurer

Work: 480-722-1092
Email: barbara.trainor@gmail.com

Tricia Miller

Registrar (Central and Northern Arizona)

Email: assaregistrar@gmail.com

Tim Beeler

SRA

Email: timbeeler@roadrunner.com


CALIFORNIA SOCCER ASSOCIATION - NORTH

State Office

1346 Silver Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94134

Work: 415-467-1881

Toll Free: 866-404-2726
FAX: 415-467-1934

http://www.csan.net

Tom Moore

President & CEO


Office: 415-467-1881
Mobile: 831-224-5459
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: president@csan.net

Janice (Jan) Mullen

Executive Secretary

Home: 650-393-4394
Work: 415-731-7500 x490
FAX: 415-661-0150
Email: jmullen@siprep.org

Said Ravanfar

SRA

Mobile: 415-747-0888
Email: sravanfar@hotmail.com

Norma Sanchez

State Verification Officer

Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: office@csan.net

Ali Radmand

Member At Large

Work: 415-467-1881
Email: Ali.M.Radmand@gmail.com

Edwin Menjivar

Member At Large

Work: 415-467-1881
 

Javier Rodriguez

Treasurer & CFO
Mobile: 916-451-6234
Email: jj.rodriguez@comcast.net

Leo Shoomiloff

National Cups Commissioner

Home: 415-648-5115
Work: 650-755-1210
FAX: 650-755-6663
Email: ubfs98@aol.com

Juan Zaldana

Vice President

Work: 415-467-1881
Mobile: 650-333-8206
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: jzaldana@pacific.edu

Alicia Yanow

Member At Large

Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934

Email: alicia-soccer@outlook.com

Rocio Samayoa

CSAN Staff

Work: 415-467-1881

Email: office@csan.net
 

Maria Navarro

Office Staff

Work: 415-467-1881

Email: office@csan.net
 


California State Soccer Association - South

State Office

1029 S. Placentia Avenue

Fullerton, CA 92831

Home: 714-778-2972
Work: 1-888-429-7276
FAX: 714-441-0715

http://www.calsouth.com

Cindy Quan

President

Phone: 760-887-0131
Email: cquan@calsouth.com

Christopher Haitz

Vice President of Adults

Email: chaitz@calsouth.com

Luis Salcedo

Manager, Operations Support Group

Phone: 1-888-429-7276 x1507
Email: lsalcedo@calsouth.com

Roy Carlson

Executive Vice President

Phone: 858-603-5402

Email: rcarlson@calsouth.com

Johnnie Garza

CEO

Phone: 888-429-7276 x 1504

Email: jgarza@calsouth.com

Adrian Marquez

Manager, Administrative Services Group

Phone: 888-429-7276 x 1502
Email:amarquez@calsouth.com


COLORADO SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

Visit Website

4643 S Ulster Street, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80237

Work: 303-346-2777
FAX: 303-346-4842

http://www.wearecoloradosoccer.com/​

Nate Shotts

Chief Executive Officer

Work: 303-346-2777 ext. 116

Mobile: 303-641-4464

Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

 

David Campos

Adult League Representative

Phone: 303-346-2777 ext 107

Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org​​​​​​​

Kristen Carlson

League Administrator

Phone: 303-346-2777 ext. 111

Email: KCarlson@coloradosoccer.org


HAWAII SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

95-1009 Moaula Street

Mililani, HI 96789

http://www.hawaiisoccerassociation.com

Carrie Nelson

President

Phone: 808-779-5170
Email: c_n_e_l_s_o_n@hotmail.com

Laurie Baker

Secretary

Phone: 808-384-1355
Email: hanalei13@gmail.com

Leona Vik

Registrar

Phone: 808-699-7673
Email: manapaucat@yahoo.com

State Verification Officer

Tony Gomes

Hawaii State Referee Association

Home: 808-689-5118
Work: 808-497-3920
Email: tgomes007@gmail.com

Sergio Bolioli

Vice President

Home: 808-722-8889
Work: 808-521-4226
Email: sergio@islandsoccer.com

Michael Waring

Treasurer

Phone: 808-381-9051
Email: Michael.waring@centralpacificbank.com

Donna Fouts

Past President

Phone: 808-220-6931
Email: donna@ucpahi.org


Idaho State Soccer Association

State Office

PO Box 190069

Boise, ID 83709

Work: 208-376-1635
FAX: 208-375-4911
Email: paul.scherer47@gmail.com

http://www.idahostatesoccer.com

Paul Scherer

President

Home: 208-376-1635
FAX: 208-375-4911
Email: paul.scherer47@gmail.com

Grace Scherer

Secretary

Home: 208-376-1635
Email: paul.scherer47@gmail.com

Jason Hutchinson

SRA
Email: hutchinson.jasonj@gmail.com

Teresa Andrew

Vice President

Home: 208-345-2915
Email: futbalregistration@msn.com

Ashley Rider

Treasurer 

Phone: 208-215-0685

Email: Iamashleyrider@yahoo.com

Eduardo Garcia

VP Competitions

Email: eduardo.garcia4310@gmail.com


Montana State Soccer Association

Steve Denny

President

Home: 406-522-0966
Mobile: 406-580-0140
FAX: 406-586-9331
Email: dsoccersd@aol.com

Ann Denny

Registrar

Home: 406-539-7331
Email: socrmom67@gmail.com


Nevada State Soccer Association

Frederick Apcar

President
Email: frederic@apcarconsulting.com

Everado Mendosa

Vice President Competitions

Phone: 702-410-0531

Graham Biles

Vice President Discipline

Email: bilesbarn@aol.com

Saeed Bonabian

Vice President

Phone: 702-373-5329
Email: sbonab@aol.com

Bob Briare

Secretary
Email: bob@briare.com


New Mexico State Soccer Association

State Office

1820 San Pedro NE, Ste. 6

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Work: 505-346-0831
FAX: 505-266-2734
Email: aslsoccerstaff@gmail.com

http://www.nmssa.com

Yvonne Garcia

President

Work: 505-346-0831
Email: yvonneg@nmssa.com

Alicyn Williamson

Treasurer
Email: alicynwilliamson@yahoo.com

Leroy Garcia

Director of Player Development

Work: 505-346-0831
Email: leroyg@nmssa.com

Mike Edwards

Registrar/Referee Committee Chairman

Home: 505-241-2850
Work: 505-346-0831
FAX: 505-266-2734
Email: aslsoc@swcp.com


Oregon Adult Soccer Association

State Office

1750 SW Skyline Blvd.

Suite 121
Portland, OR 97221

Work: 503-292-1814
FAX: 503-297-4513
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

http://www.oregonadultsoccer.com

Roger Hamilton

President

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Doug Morasch

Vice President Registration/Registrar

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Justin Bigelow

Vice President

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Steve Brooks

State Referee Administrator
Email: coordinator@oregonreferee.com

Anne Braghero

Executive Director

Work: 503-292-1814
FAX: 503-297-4513
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Shonna Schroedl

Vice President

Work: 503-292-1814

Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Robin Runstein

Vice President

Work: 503-292-1814

Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

John Van Allen

Vice President Finance/Treasurer

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com


Utah Soccer Association

State Office

4476 South Century Dr.

Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Work: 801-263-8166
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: utahsoccer@aol.com

http://www.utahsoccer.org

Bill Bosgraaf

President

Home: 801-403-8166
Work: 801-263-8166
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: utahsoccer@aol.com

Geir Olsen

Men's Vice President

Home: 801-562-0826
Work: 801-264-1493
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: geirolsen13@hotmail.com

Steve Parkinson

Men's 2nd Vice President

Home: 801-529-0280
Email: scparkingson@gmail.com

Shawn Halladay

Registrar/Treasurer

Home: 801-583-2953
Mobile: 801-322-4499
FAX: 801-322-5454
Email: shalladay@thealtagroup.com

Tim Peterson

Vice President - Men O-30+

Home: 801-913-2467
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: tim.t.peterson@gmail.com

Chris Dorich

Executive Vice President/Director of Coaching

Home: 801-936-9424
Work: 801-594-3785
Email: dorichmajor1@aol.com

Kendra Halterman

Women's Vice President

Work: 801-556-6941
Email: kendra.halterman@gmail.com

Paula Shields

Secretary

Home: 801-963-1908
Work: 801-977-7773
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: pshields400@gmail.com

Scott Harward

SRA

Home: 801-368-4149
Work: 801-735-4718
Email: scottieref@yahoo.com

Paul Burke

Independent Director

Phone: 801-718-2854
Email: pburke@rqn.com


Washington State Soccer Association

State Office

7800 NE Bothell Way Suite 170

Kenmore, WA 98028

Home: 425-485-7855
FAX: 425-485-7386

http://www.wssa.org

Timothy Busch

President

Home: 360-395-8325
FAX: 425-485-7386
Email: TimBusch19@comcast.net

Hector Vega

Vice President

Phone: 509-494-1400
Email: Hectorvega63@yahoo.com

Josh Vega

Operations Manager

Phone: 206-330-1834

Email: josh@wssa.org

James Hamilton

Secretary

Home: 360-896-3182
FAX: 360-896-3382
Email: jdh@jdhamiltonpc.com

Karen Hoffman

Registrar

Home: 360-734-1865
Email: wssa@wssa.org

Jim Kritzberg

Vice President of Referee Management/SRA

Home: 509-430-1015
Email: jim@kritzberg.me

Lance Calloway

Vice President of Competition

Phone: 360-255-5007

Email: lance@whatcomsoccer.com

Kerry Alcorta

Office Administrator
Email: office@wssa.org

Jon Hagen

Treasurer
Email: indoorjon@hotmail.com


Amateur Soccer Association of Wyoming

Darcy Goni

President
PO BOX 520
Buffalo WY  82834
WSSA@wyomingsoccer.com