skip navigation

USASA Region III

Executive Committee

Darius Ejlali

Director
Work: 336-856-0702
Mobile: 336-698-6569
Fax: 336-856-0204
Email: ncasa@ncsoccer.org

Otey Smithson

Deputy Director
Mobile: 615-394-3597
Email:  wosmithson3@comcast.net

Sofia Hernandez

SCASA State Administrator
Region III Cup Commissioner

Phone: 803-240-9277
Email: scasaregistrar@gmail.com

Nick Calabro

Treasurer
Mobile: 850-519-2772
Email: ngcalabro@yahoo.com

 

Kali Blackshear

Secretary
Mobile: 404-514-6603
Email: sokal2002@gmail.com

Harlan Matthews

Regional Referee Administrator
Mobile: 281-725-7730
Email: harlanmatthews@aol.com


Alabama Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

4678 Valleydale Rd., Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-9779
FAX: 205-991-3736

Jennifer Pfeiffer

Executive Director
Email: jennifer@alsoccer.org

Tim Barron

Vice President
Email: timmybarron44@gmail.com
 


ARKANSAS SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Arkansas Soccer Association

Visit Website

9871 Brockington Road, Suite 10
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-833-0550
FAX: 501-835-2176

Scott Hendren

President
Work: 
Email: scott.hendren@akransassoccer.org 

James Walker

Executive Director
Work: 501-833-0550
Email: james.walker@arkansassoccer.org

 

Mark McIntosh

Adult Commissioner
Work: 501-833-0550
Email: mark.mcintosh@arkansassoccer.org

 


Florida Adult Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

P.O. Box 1157
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 
941-313-1858
http://www.floridastatesoccer.com
Florida Adult Soccer Association | Facebook

Eddie Loyola

President
Email: president@fasa.soccer

Guy Harris

Vice President
Email: VP@fasa.soccer

Richard Moeller

Immediate Past President
Phone: 786-718-2444
Email: richard@floridastatesoccer.com

Nick Calabro

Treasurer
Cell: 850-519-2772
Email: treasurer@fasa.soccer

Bert Mahecha

Director
Email: Bert@floridastatesoccer.com

Nicole McMaster

Exec. Administrator
Phone: 813-662-4622
Email: admin@fasa.soccer

Kim Talley

Secretary
Email: secretary@fasa.soccer

Kim Talley

Director
Email: kim@floridastatesoccer.com

Abrom Douglas Jr.

State Referee Administrator/Director
Email: abrom@floridastatesoccer.com


Georgia State Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

Russel Rankenburg

President
Email: rrankenburg@yahoo.com

Kim Bowen

Director of Programs/Registrar/State Verification Officer
Work: 678-993-2107
Email: kbowen@georgiasoccer.org

Mike Hogan

Director of Adult Competitions
Email: mhogan6175@aol.com

Laura Halfpenny

Executive Director
Phone: 678-435-1446
Email: laura@georgiasoccer.org

Andy Boyle

VP of Adults
Email: vpadult@georgiasoccer.org

Mark Bloom

At Large Adult
Email: mark.bloom14@gmail.com


Louisiana Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

475 Gardere Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Phone: 225-766-0577
Fax: 225-766-0623

Sean Esker

President
Mobile: 504-913-9283
Email: sean.esker@stpsb.org

Jose Cordova

Tucker Reynolds

Executive Director
Email: tucker.reynolds@lsa-soccer.org


Mississippi Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

Doug Kitchens

President
Home: 601-420-6055
Email: president@mssoccer.org

Jeffrey Woods

Adult Program
Email:mal@mssoccer.org

Vacant

Executive Director
Email: ExecDirector@mssoccer.org

Barbara Brent

Registrar
Home: 601-420-6055
Email: registrar@mssoccer.org


North Carolina Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Darius Ejlali
Executive Director 
Work:  336-856--0702
Cell:  336-698-6569
Fax:  336-856-0204
Email: ncasa@ncsoccer.org

136 Manley Ave
Greensboro, NC 27407

 

 

Sam Cohen

President
Email: samuel.cohen@ncsoccer.org

Vacant

Secretary
 

Paul James

State Referee Administrator 

Email: tisoapmj@gmail.com

Alexandra Vidaurri

VP Competition - Women

Email: a.vidaurri@ncsoccer.org

Scott Eisenbraun

VP Competitions - Men

Email: scott.eisenbraun@ncsoccer.org

Vance Carlisle

VP Competitions - Coed

Email: vcarlisle@ncsoccer.org

Matt Friedman

VP Membership & League Development I

Email: mfriedman@ncsoccer.org

Donna Langdon

Executive Vice President
Email: dlangdon@ncsoccer.org

Robert Kepner

Treasurer

Email: bobkepner@hpw.com

Jeremy Mikell

VP League Support

Email: jeremy.mikell@ncsoccer.org

Laura Collins

VP Membership & League Development II

Email: laura.collins@ncsoccer.org

Emmanuel Sarkorh

VP Membership & League Development III

Email: emmanuel.sarkorh@ncsoccer.org

 


North Texas Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

Janet Campbell

President
Work: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: jcampbell@ntxsoccer.org

Carlos Quinones

Vice President - Appeals & Disciplinary
Work: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: cquinones@ntxsoccer.org

Jerry Deaton

Men's Commissioner
Email: jdeaton@ntxsoccer.org

Trent McColly

Chairman, Referee's Committee
Phone: 214-297-5022 ext. 212
Email: tmccolly@ntxsoccer.org

David Messersmith

Executive Director
Home: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: david@ntxsoccer.org

Erin Pfarner

Vice President - Development
Work: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: epfarner@ntxsoccer.org

Lisa Skiles

State Verification Officer
Home: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: lisa@ntxsoccer.org

Rachene' Badii

Women's Commissioner
Phone: 468-233-2256
Email: rbadii@ntxsoccer.org


Oklahoma Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

Matthew Mercer

President
Email: matthew@oksoccer.com

Sid Goodrich

Secretary
Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com

Raymond Daniel

Vice President - Adult
Phone: 405-204-8587
Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com

Erin Crawford

Treasurer
Email: erin@oksoccer.com


South Carolina Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

7001 St. Andrews Rd Suite 313
Columbia, SC 29212

Linos Cotsapas

President
Home: 803-798-1907
Work: 803-256-7322 x324
Mobile: 803-513-5649
FAX: 803-254-6445
Email: lcotsapas@researchplanning.com

Andrew Marion

Treasurer
Work: 803-254-0505
Mobile: 803-240-6041
Email: amarion.soccer@mindspring.com

Sofia Hernandez

State Administrator
Region III Cup Commissioner

Phone: 803-240-9277
Email: scasaregistrar@gmail.com

Mack Bigby

Secretary
Phone: 843-270-6186
Email: mackbigby10@yahoo.com

Rich Dixon

Vice President
Office: 864-467-3460 
Cell: 864-630-2621
Email: rdixon@greenvillecounty.org

Kenneth Ayers

SRA
Email: kayers@gocitywide.com


Tennessee State Soccer Association

Sponsored by State Office

State Office

Visit Website

237 Castlewood Drive, Suite H

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205

Hans Hobson

Executive Director
Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205
Email: hhobson@tnsoccer.org

John Snyder

Preisdent
Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205
Email: john.snyder@svn.com
 

Bryan Flanagan

State Administrator
Work: 615-590-2200
Email: bflanagan@tnsoccer.org

Otey Smithson

Vice President of Adult/Amateur
Phone: 615-394-3597
Email: wosmithson3@comcast.net

Hilary Pate

Administrator/Insurance Claims
Work: 615-590-2200
Email: hpate@tnsoccer.org

Don Eubank

SRA
Phone:731-614-0099
Email: sra@tnsoccer.org

 


Texas State Soccer Association South

State Office

Visit Website

Pascal Piazza

President
Home: 713-965-9969
Cell: 713-806-1551
Email: ppp@zbplaw.com

Jessica Stockton

Secretary
Work: 512-736-8120
Email: jmstockton_8@yahoo.com

Debra Anno

Treasurer
Work: 210-413-4624
Email: debraanno@sbcglobal.net

Jinny Sutherland

Coed Commissioner
Cell: 281-610-4078
Email: ccommissioner@tssa.org
Email: jinsport19@gmail.com

Claudella Wright

Vice President
Phone: 512-680-7410
Email: claudellawright@hotmail.com

Jeanne Smith

Women's Commissioner
Home: 210-651-5860
Mobile: 210-391-7169
Email: sokher12@hotmail.com

Gloria Rodriguez

Men's Commissioner
Mobile: 210-860-2918
Email: gloriasasa@hotmail.com

Harmony Smith

State Administrator
Phone: 210-326-5942
Email: soldbyharmony@gmail.com