skip navigation

Region I

Website

US Adult Soccer Region I

Region I is composed of member state associations located in the Northeast & Mid-Atlantic area of the country. It also includes national & regional leagues that play in our region. The region has a long and strong history in US Soccer. Our leagues have produced champions in many competitions conducted by US Adult Soccer and offer the best experience of organized adult soccer.

Executive Committee

Anthony Falcone

Director

Phone: ‭301-422-2393
Email: USASAFalcone@msn.com

William George

Treasurer
Mobile: 410-598-3995
Email: william.h.george@gmail.com

Andy Weiss

Deputy Director

Phone: 617-639-5300
Email: AndyWeiss.USASA@gmail.com

Scott Mapes

Secretary
Work: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com


CONNECTICUT STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

www.cssasoccer.com

 

Julia Connor

Administrator
Email: jul.conn.6@gmail.com

Daniel Rooney

President
Email: DanRooney2009@gmail.com

Garfield Green

2nd Vice President / State Verification Officer
Email: gkg0126@aol.com

Ken Brown

Discipline Chairperson
Email: ken.t@cox.net

Jack Testani

1st Vice President
Email: torrice6@aol.com

Mike Schechter

Treasurer / Secretary
Email: michael@thesmartsolutionsgroup.com

Szu Hao Chen

Registrar
Email: chenzao@gmail.com


DELAWARE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Robert Tsaganos

President/State Administrator

Work: 610-459-0587
FAX: 610-459-1083
Email: rtsaganos@aol.com


Eastern New York State Soccer Association

State Office

25 Bryant Street

Staten Island, NY 10307

www.enyssa.com

 

Sal Rapaglia

President

Home: 718-948-7744
FAX: 718-227-1777
Email: shopgirlar17@aol.com

Albino Guimaraes

1st Vice President

Home: 914-698-7214

 

 

Alfonso Vargas

3rd Vice President

Home: 718-657-4335

 

 

Orlando Byfield

Recording Secretary

Mobile: 917-929-6173

 

Nino De Pasquale

Women's State Coach

Home: 718-946-2142

Joe Brosi

SRA

Email: fdnysoccer@aol.com

 

Peter Pinori

General Secretary

Phone: 646-302-3828
Email: peterpinori@gmail.com

 

Gus Xikis

2nd Vice President

Home: 516-679-8672
FAX: 516-679-9457
Email: newworld@aol.com

Peter Strumpf

4th Vice President

Home: 718-966-4406

 

 

Mario Treglia

Treasurer

Home: 516-626-7807
Email: mario.treglia@mariotregliacpa.com

Enrico Varani

Men's State Coach

Home: 516-374-0834


Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Phone: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933

http://www.eastpasa.net

Joanne Neal

Office Administrator

Work: 610-940-5755
Email: eastpasoccer@gmail.com

James Bollinger

President

Home: 215-887-4316
Mobile: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933
Email: eastpasoccer@gmail.com

Michael Ciesielka

2nd Vice President

Phone: 609-577-0782
Email: mciesielka@comcast.net

 

 

Ron Burnett

Registrar

Home: 215-233-0237
Work: 215-740-9374
Email: rhbchem@aol.com

 

Blaise Santangelo

Cups Commissioner

Phone: 610-405-5947
Email: blsantangelo@comcast.net

Gavin Laboski

Treasurer

Phone: 267.784.6995
Email: gavin@laboskilaw.com

Larry Samples

1st Vice President

Home: 717-566-6592
FAX: 717-566-0615
Email: cowdoc1@aol.com

 

Leonard Weckel

General Secretary

Home: 610-926-3731
Work: 610-223-0800
FAX: 610-916-5985
Email: brynlen@aol.com

Werner Fricker Jr.

Past President

Home: 267-210-7021
Email: wjfricker@hotmail.com

 

 

Frank Giancroce

SRA

Home: 610-869-3781
Mobile: 484-433-3230
FAX: 610.869.2401
Email: epsarc@verizon.net

Jeff Sommer

3rd Vice-President
Mobile: 484.883.0996
Email: jsommer723@gmail.com


Maryland State Soccer Association

State Office

2305 Drexel Street
Hyattsville, MD 20783

301-422-2393

http://marylandsoccer.com/

Anthony Falcone

President

Office: 301-422-2393
Email: MSSAFalcone@msn.com

Fran McGrath

Secretary / National Cups Commissioner

Mobile: 410-530-2018
Email: mcgrath494@aol.com

Gregory Watson

SRA

Work: 443-684-8054
Email: srawatsong@gmail.com

William George

Vice President

Mobile: 410-598-3995
Email: william.h.george@gmail.com

Kevin Anderson

Treasurer
Mobile: 240-401-2760
Email: andersk2@hotmail.com


Massachusetts Adult State Soccer Association

State Office

PO Box 33
Reading, MA 01867 
Phone: 617-564-3133
Info@Mass-Soccer.org

http://www.mass-soccer.org

Liz McQuilkin

State Administrator

Phone: 617-564-3133

Email: Admin@Mass-Soccer.org

Andy Weiss

President

Phone: 617-639-5300

Email: President@Mass-Soccer.org

 

 

Nadia Sussman

Secretary

Email: secretary@mass-soccer.org

 

Cezar Wasecki

Past President

Phone: 617-233-3537
Email: PastPresident@Mass-Soccer.org

Garrett Solomon

Vice President

Email: VicePresident@Mass-Soccer.org

 

 

 

Moulay Ridaoui

Treasurer

Email: Treasurer@Mass-Soccer.org

 


Metropolitan DC-VA Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 673
Locust Grove, VA 22508

Work: 703-492-5425

http://www.mdcvsasoccer.org

 

Mary Beth Falk

State Administrator/Registrar

Work/Cell: 703-492-5425

Email: mdcvsa.info@gmail.com

James Sadowski

President

Cell: 202-236-6091
Work: 202-452-1400 x5407
FAX: 202-452-1410
Email: mdcvsaprez@gmail.com

Lou Chinchilla

Recording Secretary

Email: mdcvsa13@gmail.com

 

Elaine Freedman

Social Media & Marketing

Email: mdcvsa.marketing@gmail.com

Marti Bevan

Vice President
Mobile: 757-282-8805
Email: mdcvsavp@gmail.com

 

 

Jessie Kratz

Treasurer

Email: jessie.kratz@gmail.com

 


New Hampshire Soccer Association

State Office

1600 Candia Rd, Suite 3
Manchester, NH 03109

Work: 603-626-9686
FAX: 603-626-9687
Email: nhadmin@soccer.nh.org

http://www.soccernh.org

Anne Fichera

State Administrator / Registrar

Work: 603-626-9686
Email: nhadmin@soccernh.org

Rusty Wightman

President

Email: president@soccernh.org

 

 

 

 

Mark Sadler

SRA

Mobile: 603-738-3688

Email: sra@soccernh.org

Luis Costa

VP Adult
Email: adultvp@soccernh.org

 

 

 

 


New Jersey soccer association

State Office

P.O. Box 9765
Trenton, NJ 08650

Home: 609-587-9265
FAX: 609-587-9266
Email: office@njsasoccer.com

http://www.soccernjsa.com

Pat Varsallona

Executive Director

Phone: 609-587-9265
Email: office@njsasoccer.com

John Zangrilli

President

Home: 609-587-9265
Email: jzripi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Franco Mitrano

VP Games Operations

Work: 908-922-5638

Email: luparoma@yahoo.com

Derrick Varsallona

Registrar

Work: 732-406-8587
Email: Registrar@soccernjsa.com

Roberto Ignaccolo

VP Financial Operations / Treasurer

Work: 201-848-9897
 

 

 

 

John Kilby

Recording Secretary

Work: 908-273-0440

 


Pennsylvania West Soccer Association

State Office

111 Whitehead Lane Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15120

Home: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: stateoffice@pawest-soccer.org

http://www.pawest-adult.org

Tim McCoy

Executive Director

Home: 412-856-8011

Email: tim@pawest-soccer.org

Cheryl Mignogna

Registrar / State Administrator

Work: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: stateoffice@pawest-soccer.org

Thilo Boensch

President

Email: thilo@zoominternet.net

 

 

 

 

Tom Beecher

Treasurer

Home: 412-486-2550
Email: treasurer@pawest-soccer.org

Keith Renner

Past President

Home: 412-464-0829
Email: Rdksportsinc@aol.com

Mike Hill

President - Adult

Phone: 412-251-1568
Email: mfhill11@gmail.com

 

 

 

Peggy Neason

SRA

Work: 724-379-5386
Email: secretary@pawest-soccer.org


Rhode Island Soccer Association

State Office

100 Lafayette Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Home: 401-724-0830
FAX: 401-728-2520

http://www.risa.org

David Borts

President

Work: 401-724-0830
Mobile: 401-241-0535
FAX: 401-728-2520
Email: golazo52@gmail.com

Bill Grant

1st Vice-President
Mobile: 401-500-2779
Email: flhrbill@gmail.com

Pat Votolato

Secretary / State Registrar
Mobile: 401-255-5178
Email: pvoto@aol.com

Kabba Joof

Director of Amateurs

Mobile: 401-578-6907
Email: kjoof@aol.com

Steve Votolato

Executive Vice-President
Mobile: 401-255-5176
Email: svoto52@gmail.com

 

 

Joe Carreiro

2nd Vice-President
Mobile: 401-965-9808
Email: jcarreiro82@gmail.com

Kathy Sousa

Treasurer

Home: 401-225-0082
Email: souzakathy01@gmail.com

Juan Montalvan

SRA & Webmaster

Work: 401-632-3955
Email: pachon10@cox.net


Vermont State Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 5517
Burlington, VT 05402-5517

Home: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

http://www.vermontamateursoccer.com/vssa

Scott Mapes

President

Home: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

Jonas Hart

Secretary / Registrar

Home: 802-355-8558
Email: jonas.hart3@gmail.com

Bud Laudenslager

SRA

Phone: 802-464-0900
Email: budlvtscrref@gmail.com

Christy McShea

Vice President - Women's Soccer

Phone: 724-689-3379
Email: mcsheac@gmail.com

Michael J. Woulf

Treasurer

Home: 802-578-8607
Email: mjwoulf@hotmail.com


West Virginia Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 3360
Beckley, WV 25801

Home: 800-894-9872
Work: 304-252-9872
FAX: 304-252-9878

http://www.wvsoccer.net

Dave Laraba

Executive Director

Work: 304-252-9872 ext 303
Email: dave@wvsoccer.net

Len Rogers

President

Home: 304-654-2391
Email: lrogers449@aol.com

 

 

 

Thresea McCrady

Treasurer

Mobile: 304-210-3991

Email: thresea.mccrady@bpd.treas.gov

Aaron Wood

VP Adult

Mobile: 304-932-8873

Email: awood@quantumsoccer.com

 

 

 

Kristi Richmond

State Verification Officer

Work: 304-252-9872 ext 302

Email: office@wvsoccer.net


Western New York Soccer Association

State Office

1526 Aster Terrace
Walworth, NY 14568

Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
Email: Capan.arman@yahoo.com
http://www.wnysasoccer.org

Arman Capan

President

Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
Email: Capan.arman@yahoo.com

Larry Outhouse

2nd Vice President

Home: 585-289-3548
Email: louthouse@rochester.rr.com

 

Ian Redpath

Assoc. Legal Rep

Work: 716-689-4793
Mobile: 716-510-3400
FAX: 716-565-1316
Email: ianredpath@redpathlaw.com

Matthew Krywonos

Secretary / State Cups Commissioner

Home: 585-216-1232
Work: 585-422-1070
Mobile: 585-350-6746
Email: matthew.krywonos.wnysa@gmail.com

Michael P. Tata

SRA

Work: 585-889-4848
Email: sra@wnyreferee.org

Kosmas Sarigiannis

1st Vice President

Home: 315-699-4896
Work: 315-455-2213
Email: kosmas25@verizon.net

Andrew Aldeman

3rd Vice President

Work: 716-662-1326
FAX: 716-662-1326
Email: akhomer97@aol.com

John Kahmke

Treasurer / Registrar
Mobile: 585-278-5378
Email: jkahmke@yahoo.com