skip navigation

USASA Region I

Website

US Adult Soccer Region I

Region I is composed of member state associations located in the Northeast & Mid-Atlantic area of the country. It also includes national & regional leagues that play in our region. The region has a long and strong history in US Soccer. Our leagues have produced champions in many competitions conducted by US Adult Soccer and offer the best experience of organized adult soccer.

Executive Committee

Anthony Falcone

Director
Phone: ‭301-422-2393
Email: USASAFalcone@msn.com

William George

Treasurer
Mobile: 410-598-3995
Email: william.h.george@gmail.com

Andy Weiss

Deputy Director
Phone: 617-639-5300
Email: AndyWeiss.USASA@gmail.com

Scott Mapes

Secretary
Work: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com


CONNECTICUT STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

Julia Connor

Administrator
Email: cssasecgen@gmail.com

Daniel Rooney

President
Email: DanRooney2009@gmail.com

Jack Testani

1st Vice President
Email: torrice1027@gmail.com

Garfield Green

2nd Vice President / State Verification Officer
Email: gkg0126@aol.com

Mike Schechter

Treasurer / Secretary
Email: michael@thesmartsolutionsgroup.com

Szu Hao Chen

Registrar
Email: chenzao@gmail.com

Ken Brown

Discipline Chairperson
Email: ken.t@cox.net


DELAWARE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Robert Tsaganos

President/State Administrator
Work: 610-459-0587
FAX: 610-459-1083
Email: rtsaganos@aol.com


Eastern New York State Soccer Association

State Office

25 Bryant Street
Staten Island, NY 10307
www.enyssa.com

 

Sal Rapaglia

President
Home: 718-948-7744
FAX: 718-227-1777
Email: shopgirlar17@aol.com

Albino Guimaraes

1st Vice President
Home: 914-698-7214

Gus Xikis

2nd Vice President
Home: 516-679-8672
FAX: 516-679-9457
Email: newworld@aol.com

Alfonso Vargas

3rd Vice President
Home: 718-657-4335

Peter Strumpf

4th Vice President
Home: 718-966-4406

Peter Pinori

General Secretary
Phone: 646-302-3828
Email: peterpinori@gmail.com

Orlando Byfield

Recording Secretary
Mobile: 917-929-6173

Mario Treglia

Treasurer
Home: 516-626-7807
Email: mario.treglia@mariotregliacpa.com

Joe Brosi

SRA
Email: fdnysoccer@aol.com

Enrico Varani

Men's State Coach
Home: 516-374-0834

Nino De Pasquale

Women's State Coach
Home: 718-946-2142


Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association

State Office

4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933
http://www.eastpasa.net

Joanne Neal

Office Administrator
Work: 610-940-5755
Email: eastpasoccer@gmail.com

James Bollinger

President
Home: 215-887-4316
Mobile: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933
Email: eastpasoccer@gmail.com

Larry Samples

1st Vice President
Home: 717-566-6592
FAX: 717-566-0615
Email: cowdoc1@aol.com

Michael Ciesielka

2nd Vice President
Phone: 609-577-0782
Email: mciesielka@comcast.net

Jeff Sommer

3rd Vice-President
Mobile: 484.883.0996
Email: jsommer723@gmail.com

Werner Fricker Jr.

Past President
Home: 267-210-7021
Email: wjfricker@hotmail.com

 

Leonard Weckel

General Secretary
Home: 610-926-3731
Work: 610-223-0800
FAX: 610-916-5985
Email: brynlen@aol.com

Gavin Laboski

Treasurer
Phone: 267.784.6995
Email: gavin@laboskilaw.com

Ron Burnett

Registrar
Home: 215-233-0237
Work: 215-740-9374
Email: rhbchem@aol.com

Blaise Santangelo

Cups Commissioner
Phone: 610-405-5947
Email: blsantangelo@comcast.net

Frank Giancroce

SRA
Home: 610-869-3781
Mobile: 484-433-3230
FAX: 610.869.2401
Email: epsarc@verizon.net


Maryland State Soccer Association

State Office

2305 Drexel Street
Hyattsville, MD 20783
301-422-2393
http://marylandsoccer.com/

Anthony Falcone

President
Office: 301-422-2393
Email: MSSAFalcone@msn.com

William George

Vice President
Mobile: 410-598-3995
Email: william.h.george@gmail.com

Fran McGrath

Secretary / National Cups Commissioner
Mobile: 410-530-2018
Email: mcgrath494@aol.com

Kevin Anderson

Treasurer
Mobile: 240-401-2760
Email: andersk2@hotmail.com

Gregory Watson

SRA
Work: 443-684-8054
Email: srawatsong@gmail.com


Massachusetts Adult State Soccer Association

State Office

PO Box 33
Reading, MA 01867 
Phone: 617-564-3133
Info@Mass-Soccer.org
http://www.mass-soccer.org

Liz McQuilkin

State Administrator
Phone: 617-564-3133
Email: Admin@Mass-Soccer.org

Andy Weiss

President
Phone: 617-639-5300
Email: President@Mass-Soccer.org

Garrett Solomon

Vice President
Email: VicePresident@Mass-Soccer.org

Cezar Wasecki

Past President
Phone: 617-233-3537
Email: PastPresident@Mass-Soccer.org

Nadia Sussman

Secretary
Email: secretary@mass-soccer.org

Moulay Ridaoui

Treasurer
Email: Treasurer@Mass-Soccer.org


Metropolitan DC-VA Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 673
Locust Grove, VA 22508
Work: 703-492-5425
http://www.mdcvsasoccer.org

Mary Beth Falk

State Administrator/Registrar
Work/Cell: 703-492-5425
Email: mdcvsa.info@gmail.com

James Sadowski

President
Cell: 202-236-6091
Work: 202-452-1400 x5407
FAX: 202-452-1410
Email: mdcvsaprez@gmail.com

Marti Bevan

Vice President
Mobile: 757-282-8805
Email: mdcvsavp@gmail.com

Lou Chinchilla

Recording Secretary
Email: mdcvsa13@gmail.com

Jessie Kratz

Treasurer
Email: jessie.kratz@gmail.com

Elaine Freedman

Social Media & Marketing
Email: mdcvsa.marketing@gmail.com


New Hampshire Soccer Association

State Office

1600 Candia Rd, Suite 3
Manchester, NH 03109
Work: 603-626-9686
FAX: 603-626-9687
http://www.soccernh.org

Anne Fichera

State Administrator / Registrar
Work: 603-626-9686
Email: nhadmin@soccernh.org

Rusty Wightman

President
Email: president@soccernh.org

Luis Costa

VP Adult
Email: adultvp@soccernh.org

Mark Sadler

SRA
Mobile: 603-738-3688
Email: sra@soccernh.org


New Jersey soccer association

State Office

P.O. Box 9765
Trenton, NJ 08650
Home: 609-587-9265
FAX: 609-587-9266
http://www.soccernjsa.com

Pat Varsallona

Executive Director
Phone: 609-587-9265
Email: office@njsasoccer.com

John Zangrilli

President
Home: 609-587-9265
Email: jzripi@yahoo.com

Roberto Ignaccolo

VP Financial Operations / Treasurer
Work: 201-848-9897

Franco Mitrano

VP Games Operations
Work: 908-922-5638
Email: luparoma@yahoo.com

John Kilby

Recording Secretary
Work: 908-273-0440

Derrick Varsallona

Registrar
Work: 732-406-8587
Email: Registrar@soccernjsa.com


Pennsylvania West Soccer Association

State Office

111 Whitehead Lane Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15120
Home: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
http://www.pawest-adult.org

Tim McCoy

Executive Director
Home: 412-856-8011
Email: tim@pawest-soccer.org

Cheryl Mignogna

Registrar / State Administrator
Work: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: stateoffice@pawest-soccer.org

Thilo Boensch

President
Email: thilo@zoominternet.net

Mike Hill

President - Adult
Phone: 412-251-1568
Email: mfhill11@gmail.com

Keith Renner

Past President
Home: 412-464-0829
Email: Rdksportsinc@aol.com

Tom Beecher

Treasurer
Home: 412-486-2550
Email: treasurer@pawest-soccer.org

Peggy Neason

SRA
Work: 724-379-5386
Email: secretary@pawest-soccer.org


Rhode Island Soccer Association

State Office

100 Lafayette Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Home: 401-724-0830
FAX: 401-728-2520
http://www.risa.org

David Borts

President
Work: 401-724-0830
Mobile: 401-241-0535
FAX: 401-728-2520
Email: golazo52@gmail.com

Steve Votolato

Executive Vice-President
Mobile: 401-255-5176
Email: svoto52@gmail.com

Bill Grant

1st Vice-President
Mobile: 401-500-2779
Email: flhrbill@gmail.com

Joe Carreiro

2nd Vice-President
Mobile: 401-965-9808
Email: jcarreiro82@gmail.com

Pat Votolato

Secretary / State Registrar
Mobile: 401-255-5178
Email: pvoto@aol.com

Kathy Sousa

Treasurer
Home: 401-225-0082
Email: souzakathy01@gmail.com

Kabba Joof

Director of Amateurs
Mobile: 401-578-6907
Email: kjoof@aol.com

Juan Montalvan

SRA & Webmaster
Work: 401-632-3955
Email: pachon10@cox.net


Vermont State Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 5517
Burlington, VT 05402-5517
Home: 802-864-8100
http://www.vermontadultsoccer.org/

Scott Mapes

President
Home: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

Christy McShea

Vice President - Women's Soccer
Phone: 724-689-3379
Email: mcsheac@gmail.com

Jonas Hart

Secretary / Registrar
Home: 802-355-8558
Email: jonas.hart3@gmail.com

Michael J. Woulf

Treasurer
Home: 802-578-8607
Email: mjwoulf@hotmail.com

Bud Laudenslager

SRA
Phone: 802-464-0900
Email: budlvtscrref@gmail.com


West Virginia Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 3360
Beckley, WV 25801
Home: 800-894-9872
Work: 304-252-9872
FAX: 304-252-9878
http://www.wvsoccer.net

Dave Laraba

Executive Director
Work: 304-252-9872 ext 303
Email: dave@wvsoccer.net

Len Rogers

President
Home: 304-654-2391
Email: lrogers449@aol.com

Aaron Wood

VP Adult
Mobile: 304-932-8873
Email: awood@quantumsoccer.com

Thresea McCrady

Treasurer
Mobile: 304-210-3991
Email: thresea.mccrady@bpd.treas.gov

Kristi Richmond

State Verification Officer
Work: 304-252-9872 ext 302
Email: office@wvsoccer.net


Western New York Soccer Association

State Office

1526 Aster Terrace
Walworth, NY 14568
Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
http://www.wnysasoccer.org

Arman Capan

President
Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
Email: Capan.arman@yahoo.com

Kosmas Sarigiannis

1st Vice President
Home: 315-699-4896
Work: 315-455-2213
Email: kosmas25@verizon.net

Larry Outhouse

2nd Vice President
Home: 585-289-3548
Email: louthouse@rochester.rr.com

Andrew Aldeman

3rd Vice President
Cell: 716-604-5265
Email: akhomer97@aol.com

Matthew Krywonos

Secretary / State Cups Commissioner
Home: 585-216-1232
Work: 585-422-1070
Mobile: 585-350-6746
Email: matthew.krywonos.wnysa@gmail.com

John Kahmke

Treasurer / Registrar
Mobile: 585-278-5378
Email: jkahmke@yahoo.com

Michael P. Tata

SRA
Work: 585-889-4848
Email: sra@wnyreferee.org

Ian Redpath

Assoc. Legal Rep
Work: 716-689-4793
Mobile: 716-510-3400
FAX: 716-565-1316
Email: ianredpath@redpathlaw.com