skip navigation
Nandeagle vert nw 3c
Spi logo 25
Major league soccer logo vector image

USASA Leagues & Affiliates

USASA National Leagues

National Premier Soccer League

Npsl rev2018 4c element view

Kenny Farrell

Commissioner

Email: kfarrell@nolajesters.com


United Premier Soccer League

Upsl rwb new element view

Yan Skwara

Commissioner

yskwara@upslsoccer.com


Women's Premier Soccer League

Color wpsl logo element view

Rich Sparling

Commissioner

rsparling@wpslsoccer.com


USASA Multi-State Leagues

Eastern Development Program

Dn dw3oy element view

Bohdan Porytko

Director

Work: 973-998-9731

Email: bohdan@edpsoccer.com


United Women's Soccer

Img 2940 element view

Joe Ferrara

League Commissioner

Email: joe@uwssoccer.com

Francisco Cleaves

Email: fcleaves1@gmail.com


West Coast Soccer Association

Wcsa logo element view

Brian Yip

 

Email: vpoperations.wcsa@gmail.com


USASA State Premier Leagues

Region 1

Cosmopolitan Soccer League (ENY)

Long Island Soccer Football League (ENY)

United Soccer League of Pennsylvania (EPA)

Maryland Major Soccer League (MD)

Washington Premier Soccer League (MD)

Rochester District Soccer League (WNY)

Buffalo & District Soccer League (WNY)


Region 2

Michigan Premier Soccer League (MI)


Region 3

American Premier Soccer League (FL)

Central Florida Soccer League (FL)

Florida Suncoast Soccer League (FL)

Gulf Coast Premier League (LA, AL, FL, MS, TX)


Region 4

Colorado Super League (CO)

San Francisco Soccer Football League (CA-N)

Utah Soccer Premiership Soccer League (UT)

Wasatch Women Soccer League (UT)

Evergreen Premier League (WA)

Northwest Premier League (WA)


USASA Affiliates

American Youth Soccer Organization

Traditional logo color jpg element view

Andy Price

Player Programs

 

Email: AndyPrice@ayso.org


SAY Soccer

Saylogo.fullcolor element view

Doug Wood

National Marketing/Business Operations Director

Work: 1-800-233-7291 ext. 1115

Email: dwood@saysoccer.org


US Club Soccer

Unknown element view

Greg Hutton

Senior Director of Operations

ghutton@usclubsoccer.org