skip navigation

USASA Leagues & Affiliates

USASA National Leagues

National Premier Soccer League

Sponsored by Kenny Farrell

Kenny Farrell

Visit Website

Commissioner

Email: kfarrell@nolajesters.com


United Premier Soccer League

Sponsored by Yan Skwara

Yan Skwara

Visit Website

Commissioner

yskwara@upslsoccer.com


Women's Premier Soccer League

Sponsored by Rich Sparling

Rich Sparling

Visit Website

Commissioner

rsparling@wpslsoccer.com


USASA Multi-State Leagues

Eastern Development Program

Sponsored by Bohdan Porytko

Bohdan Porytko

Visit Website

Director

Work: 973-998-9731

Email: bohdan@edpsoccer.com


Gulf Coast Premier League

Sponsored by Jonathan Rednour

Jonathan Rednour

Visit Website

Director of Operations

Work: 504-715-2858

Email: jonathan.rednour@gmail.com


United Women's Soccer

Sponsored by Joe Ferrara

Joe Ferrara

Visit Website

League Commissioner

Email: joe@uwssoccer.com

Francisco Cleaves

Email: fcleaves1@gmail.com


West Coast Soccer Association


USASA State Premier Leagues

Region 1

Cosmopolitan Soccer League (ENY)

Sponsored by Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

Visit Website

Email: office@cosmosoccerleague.com

Phone: 201-943-3390

Long Island Soccer Football League (ENY)

Sponsored by Gus Xikis

Gus Xikis

Visit Website

Phone: 516-433-1880

United Soccer League of Pennsylvania (EPA)

Sponsored by Werner Fricker III

Werner Fricker III

Visit Website

Email: frickeriii@hotmail.com

Phone: 215-584-7271

Maryland Major Soccer League (MD)

Washington Premier Soccer League (MD)

Sponsored by Ramon Madan

Ramon Madan

Visit Website

Email: SOCCERWPL@GMAIL.COM

Phone: 703-624-8085

Rochester District Soccer League (WNY)

Sponsored by Matthew Krywonos

Matthew Krywonos

Visit Website

Email: matthew.krywonos.rdsl@gmail.com

Phone: 585-216-1232

Buffalo & District Soccer League (WNY)

Sponsored by Michael Schieber

Michael Schieber

Visit Website

Email: schieberm27@gmail.com


Region 2

Michigan Premier Soccer League (MI)

Sponsored by Philip Murphy

Philip Murphy

Visit Website

Region 3

American Premier Soccer League (FL)

Central Florida Soccer League (FL)

Sponsored by Eddie Loyola

Eddie Loyola

Visit Website

Email: office@centralfloridasoccer.com

Phone: 407-869-1070

Florida Suncoast Soccer League (FL)

Sponsored by Chris McMaster

Chris McMaster

Visit Website

Email: fssl.nicole@gmail.com

Phone: 863-268-5775

Atlanta District Amateur Soccer League (GA)

Sponsored by Mike Hogan

Mike Hogan

Visit Website

Email: admin@adasl.com

Phone: 770-381-9614


Region 4

Colorado Super League (CO)

Sponsored by Colorado Soccer Assocation

Colorado Soccer Assocation

Visit Website

Nate Shotts

CEO, COLORADO SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Phone: 303-641-4464

San Francisco Soccer Football League (CA-N)

Sponsored by Leo Shoomiloff

Leo Shoomiloff

Visit Website

Email: president@sfsfl.com

Utah Soccer Premiership Soccer League (UT)

Sponsored by Utah Adult Soccer

Utah Adult Soccer

Visit Website

Wasatch Women Soccer League (UT)

Evergreen Premier League (WA)

Northwest Premier League (WA)


USASA Affiliates

American Youth Soccer Organization

Traditional logo color jpg element view

Andy Price

Player Programs

 

Email: AndyPrice@ayso.org


SAY Soccer

Saylogo.fullcolor element view

Doug Wood

National Marketing/Business Operations Director

Work: 1-800-233-7291 ext. 1115

Email: dwood@saysoccer.org


US Club Soccer

Unknown element view

Greg Hutton

Senior Director of Operations

ghutton@usclubsoccer.org