skip navigation

National Affiliates

American Soccer League

American soccer league logo  2014  element view

Dan Trainor

League Commissioner 

Email: dtrainor@cox.net


American Youth Soccer Organization

Traditional logo color jpg element view

Andy Price

Player Programs

 

Email: AndyPrice@ayso.org


Eastern Development Program

Dn dw3oy element view

Bohdan Porytko

Director

Work: 973-998-9731

Email: bohdan@edpsoccer.com


National Premier Soccer League

Npsl rev2018 4c element view

Joe Borone

Commissioner

Email: JBarone@npslsoccer.net


SAY Soccer

Saylogo.fullcolor element view

Doug Wood

National Marketing/Business Operations Director

Work: 1-800-233-7291 ext. 1115

Email: dwood@saysoccer.org


United Women's Soccer

Img 2940 element view

Joe Ferrara

League Commissioner

Email: joe@uwssoccer.com

Francisco Cleaves

Email: fcleaves1@gmail.com


West Coast Soccer Association

Wcsa logo element view

Brian Yip

 

Email: vpoperations.wcsa@gmail.com


Women's Premier Soccer League

Color wpsl logo element view

Rich Sparling

Commissioner

rsparling@wpslsoccer.com


US Club Soccer

Unknown element view

Greg Hutton

Senior Director of Operations

ghutton@usclubsoccer.org


United Premier Soccer League

Upsl rwb new element view

Yan Skwara

Commissioner

yskwara@upslsoccer.com