Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Events Premier Leagues Members Affiliation Footer Content

Region IV

Executive Committee

Dan Trainor

Director

Home:480-722-1092
Mobile:602-750-5524
Email: dtrainor@cox.net

Barbara Trainor

Secretary

Home:480-722-1092
Email: barbara.trainor@gmail.com

Paul Scherer

Deputy Director
Mobile: 208-376-1635
Email: archer813@aol.com

Linda Rimmer

Treasurer

Mobile: 206-898-7807
Email: linda_rimmer@hotmail.com

ALASKA STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

1141 West 80th Ave

Anchorage, AK 99518

907-317-9748

www.aasa-alaska.com

Lori Stoneburner

President

Mobile: 907-317-9748
Email: lori5@gci.net


ARIZONA STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

1122 W. Maplewood Street

Chandler, AZ 85248

Barbara Trainor

President

Home: 480-722-1092
Email: barbara.trainor@gmail.com

Jen Dorris

Secretary

Work: 520-417-1200
Email: dorrisj@yahoo.com

Cynthia Saldamando

Registrar (Southern Arizona)

Work: 520-888-4333
Email: cdsald@comcast.net

Barbara Trainor

Director of Competition

Home: 480-722-1092
Email: barbara.trainor@gmail.com

Tina Campbell

Vice President

Work: 602-818-9851
Email: tinac63@yahoo.com

Ruth Elias

Treasurer

Work: 602-993-5368
Email: ruthelias@cox.net

Teri Fontes

Registrar (Central and Northern Arizona)

Email: awslregistrar@gmail.com

Tim Beeler

SRA

Email: timbeeler@roadrunner.com


CALIFORNIA SOCCER ASSOCIATION - NORTH

State Office

1346 Silver Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94134

Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934

http://www.csan.net

Ric Olivas

President


Work: 415-467-1881
Mobile: 415-713-8842
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: ricolivas@juno.com

Janice (Jan) Mullen

Executive Secretary

Home: 650-393-4394
Work: 415-731-7500 x490
FAX: 415-661-0150
Email: jmullen@siprep.org

Said Ravanfar

SRA

Mobile: 415-747-0888
Email: sravanfar@hotmail.com

Norma Sanchez

State Verification Officer

Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: office@csan.net

Carlos Mejia

Member At Large

Work: 415-467-1881
Mobile: 415-990-5399
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: cmejia1472@yahoo.com

Sean McNulty

Executive Vice President

Home: 650-756-5405
Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: mayoman@pacbell.net

Nina Gann

Treasurer

Mobile: 650-303-7639
Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: gianina03@outlook.com

Leo Shoomiloff

National Cups Commissioner

Home: 415-648-5115
Work: 650-755-1210
FAX: 650-755-6663
Email: ubfs98@aol.com

Luz Vilchez

Registrar

Work: 415-467-1881
FAX: 415-467-1934

Juan Zaldana

Member At Large

Work: 415-467-1881
Mobile: 650-333-8206
FAX: 415-467-1934
Email: jzaldana@pacific.edu


California State Soccer Association - South

State Office

1029 S. Placentia Avenue

Fullerton, CA 92831

Home: 714-778-2972
Work: 1-888-429-7276
FAX: 714-441-0715

http://www.calsouth.com

Derek Barraza

President

Tel: 562-544-9578
dbarraza@calsouth.com

Brett Wood

Vice President of Adults

Work: 310-902-6764
Email: president@coastsoccer.org

Ken Goldman

Treasurer

Work: 310-226-7545
Email: kgoldman@mgocpa.com

Luis Salcedo

Director of Competition and Membership Development

Luis Salcedo

Work: 1-888-429-7276 x1507
Email: lsalcedo@calsouth.com

N/A

Executive Vice President

Lila Smith

Secretary/Risk Management Chairman

Work: 1-888-429-7276 x3034
Email: shaky13@aol.com

John Weinerth

Chief Executive Officer

Work: 1-888-429-7276 x1504

Mobile: 714-778-2972
Email: jweinerth@calsouth.com

Steve Marquez

Director of Registration

Work: 1-888-429-7276 x1514

Email: smarquez@calsouth.com


COLORADO SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

7800 E Orchard Rd., Suite 220

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Work: 303-346-2777
FAX: 303-346-4842

http://www.coloradosoccer.org

Marley Wilson

Director

Work: 303-346-2777 ext 110

Mobile: 720-292-2424
FAX: 303-346-4842
Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org

Nate Shotts

Chief Executive Officer

Work: 303-346-2777 ext 116

Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

 


HAWAII SOCCER ASSOCIATION

State Office

414 Kuwili Street

Suite 105
Honolulu, HI 96817

http://www.hawaiisoccerassociation.com

Donna Fouts

President

Home: 808-261-0454
Work: 808-220-6931
Mobile: 808-532-6749
FAX: 808-532-6747
Email: donna@ucpahi.org

Victoria Marks

Secretary

Home: 808-732-3995
Work: 808-539-4012
Mobile: 808-226-9489
Email: vmarks@hawaii.rr.com

Gwen Barros

Registrar

Home: 808-291-5205
Work: 808-456-9219
Mobile: 808-956-6221
Email: gbarros.51@gmail.com

State Verification Officer

Tony Gomes

Hawaii State Referee Association

Home: 808-689-5118
Work: 808-497-3920
Email: tgomes007@gmail.com

Sergio Bolioli

Vice President

Home: 808-722-8889
Work: 808-521-4226
Email: sergio@islandsoccer.com

Jack Sullivan

Treasurer

Home: 808-531-0605
Work: 808-262-9982
FAX: 808-531-0967
Email: sullivan@aloha.com

Dave Jorgensen

Past President

Home: 808-243-9333
Work: 808-242-4555
FAX: 808-244-6964
Email: dave@ihj-law.com


Idaho State Soccer Association

State Office

PO Box 190069

Boise, ID 83709

Work: 208-376-1635
FAX: 208-375-4911
Email: archer831@aol.com

http://www.idahostatesoccer.com

Paul Scherer

President

Home: 208-376-1635
FAX: 208-375-4911
Email: archer831@aol.com

Grace Scherer

Secretary

Home: 208-376-1635
Email: archer831@aol.com

Robbie Burnett

SRA
Email: burnett.robbie@gmail.com

Teresa Andrew

Vice President

Home: 208-345-2915
Email: futbalregistration@msn.com

Joyce Gebhardt

Treasurer 

Kourtney Flaherty

Registrar

Email: kourtneyflaherty@gmail.com

Berkley Soares

Chief Technology Officer


Montana State Soccer Association

Steve Denny

President

Home: 406-522-0966
Mobile: 406-580-0140
FAX: 406-586-9331
Email: dsoccersd@aol.com

Ann Denny

Registrar

Home: 406-539-7331
Email: socrmom67@gmail.com


Nevada State Soccer Association

Graham Biles

President
Phone: 702-647-6000
Email: bilesbarn@aol.com

Everado Mendosa

Vice President Competitions

Phone: 702-410-0531

Tom Vallas

Vice President, Northern Nevada

Home: 775-544-7163

Efrain Martinez

Latin Ref Rep

Phone: 702-275-6672

Darl Rose

Executive Vice President/Financial

Phone: 702-364-5505
Email: drose1@me.com

Manny Rivas

Vice President/Latin Affairs

Phone: 702-279-1125
Email: mr4umcaf@yahoo.com

Doug Clarke

SRA

Phone: 702-326-7141
NSSRC.com

Marilyn Biles

Secretary

Phone: 702-494-9080
Email: bilesbarn@aol.com


New Mexico State Soccer Association

State Office

1820 San Pedro NE, Ste. 6

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Work: 505-346-0831
FAX: 505-266-2734
Email: aslsoccerstaff@gmail.com

http://www.nmssa.com

Erin Langenwalter

President

Home: 505-346-0831
Email: erinl@nmssa.com

Alicyn Williamson

Treasurer
Email: alicynwilliamson@yahoo.com

Kyle Langenwalter

IT/Web

Work: 505-346-0831
Email: kyle@nmssa.com

Yvonne Garcia

Vice President

Work: 505-346-0831
Email: yvonneg@nmssa.com

Mike Edwards

Registrar/Referee Committee Chairman

Home: 505-241-2850
Work: 505-346-0831
FAX: 505-266-2734
Email: aslsoc@swcp.com

Leroy Garcia

Director of Player Development

Work: 505-346-0831
Email: leroyg@nmssa.com


Oregon Adult Soccer Association

State Office

1750 SW Skyline Blvd.

Suite 121
Portland, OR 97221

Work: 503-292-1814
FAX: 503-297-4513
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

http://www.oregonadultsoccer.com

Roger Hamilton

President

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Doug Morasch

Vice President Registration/Registrar

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: dougmorasch@comcast.net

Justin Bigelow

Vice President

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Patrick Duffy

State Referee Administrator

Work: 503-956-2691
Email: coordinator@oregonreferee.com

Anne Braghero

Operations Director

Work: 503-292-1814
FAX: 503-297-4513
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

Shonna Schroedl

Vice President

Work: 503-292-1814

Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com

John Van Allen

Vice President Finance/Treasurer

Work: 503-292-1814
Email: office@oregonadultsoccer.com


Utah Soccer Association

State Office

4476 South Century Dr.

Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Work: 801-263-8166
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: utahsoccer@aol.com

http://www.utahsoccer.org

Bill Bosgraaf

President

Home: 801-403-8166
Work: 801-263-8166
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: ArsenalFC4evr@aol.com

Geir Olsen

Men's Vice President

Home: 801-562-0826
Work: 801-264-1493
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: geirolsen13@hotmail.com

Steve Parkinson

Men's 2nd Vice President

Home: 801-529-0280
Email: scparkingson@gmail.com

Shawn Halladay

Registrar/Treasurer

Home: 801-583-2953
Mobile: 801-322-4499
FAX: 801-322-5454
Email: shalladay@thealtagroup.com

Tim Peterson

Vice President - Men O-30+

Home: 801-913-2467
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: tim.t.peterson@gmail.com

Chris Dorich

Executive Vice President/Director of Coaching

Home: 801-936-9424
Work: 801-594-3785
Email: cdorich@westminstercollege.edu

Kendra Halterman

Women's Vice President

Work: 801-556-6941
Email: kendrashaker@hotmail.com

Paula Shields

Secretary

Home: 801-963-1908
Work: 801-977-7773
FAX: 801-263-8966
Email: pshields400@gmail.com

Scott Harward

SRA

Home: 801-368-4149
Work: 801-735-4718
Email: scottieref@yahoo.com


Washington State Soccer Association

State Office

7800 NE Bothell Way Suite 170

Kenmore, WA 98028

Home: 425-485-7855
FAX: 425-485-7386

http://www.wssa.org

Timothy Busch

President

Home: 360-395-8325
FAX: 425-485-7386
Email: TimBusch19@comcast.net

Jan Smisek

Vice President

Home: 425-228-4600
Email: Jsmisek14@aol.com

James Hamilton

Secretary

Home: 360-896-3182
FAX: 360-896-3382
Email: jdh@jdhamiltonpc.com

Karen Hoffman

Registrar

Home: 360-734-1865
Email: wssa@wssa.org

Jim Kritzberg

Vice President of Referee Management/SRA

Home: 509-430-1015
Email: jim@kritzberg.me

Oscar Perdomo

Vice President of Competition/National Cups Commissioner

Work: 509-831-3856

Email:perdomo@ifiber.tv

Cindy Mitalas

Office Administrator

Mobile: 206-898-7807
Email: cindy@wssa.org

Jon Hagen

Treasurer
Email: indoorjon@hotmail.com


Amateur Soccer Association of Wyoming

John Kolesar

President

Home: 307-875-5338
FAX: 307-875-5338
Email: john.kolesar@solvay.com

State Verification Officer

Stuart Mackenzie

Executive Director

Home: 307-875-9269
Email: smackenzie@wyoming.com