skip navigation

Region III

Executive Committee

Darius Ejlali

Director

Work: 336-856-0702

Mobile: 336-698-6569

Fax: 336-856-0204

Email: ncasa@ncsoccer.org

Nick Calabro

Treasurer

Mobile: 850-519-2772
Email: ngcalabro@yahoo.com

Chaz Ballish

Deputy Director 

Mobile: 843-697-0849
Email:  cballishregueiro@gmail.com

Karon Beyer

Secretary

Mobile: 404-317-9245
Email: karonbeyer@gmail.com


Alabama Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

 

4678 Valleydale Rd., Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35242

Work: 205-991-9779
FAX: 205-991-3736
 

Cecelia Friday

President

Mobile: 205-427-1443
Email: cahabarivertrad@aol.com

Martha Disko

Registrar

Home: 205-991-9779
Email: martha@alsoccer.org

Russell Richey

Vice President

russellrichey@charter.net

Lynn Bertovic

Office Manager

Home: 205-447-9301
Email: lynn@alsoccer.org


Arkansas State Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Arkansas State Soccer Association

9871 Brockington Road, Suite 10

Sherwood, AR 72120

Work: 501-833-0550
FAX: 501-835-2176

 

Amanda Quillin

President

Work: 501-833-0550
Email: president@arkansassoccer.org

Roy Sitton

Treasurer

Work: 501-833-0550

Email: treasurer@arkansassoccer.org

Marissa Hicks

Registrar

Work: 501-833-0550

Email: admin@arkansassoccer.org

Tennille Stanger

Programs Coordinator

Work: 501-833-0550

Email: programs@arkansassoccer.org


Florida State Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

2108 S. Cortez Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Fax: 863-582-9714

Phone: 813-251-6483

http://www.floridastatesoccer.com

http://www.facebook.com/floridastatesoccer

Richard Moeller

President

Cell: 786-718-2444
Email: richard@floridastatesoccer.com

Arthur Mattson

Immediate Past President

Phone: 863-640-4040
Email: arthur@floridastatesoccer.com

Nick Calabro

Treasurer

Cell: 850-519-2772
Email: nick@floridastatesoccer.com

Mack Alarcon

Director

Home/Fax: 904/797-2428
Cell: 954/383-7447
Email: mack@floridastatesoccer.com

Eddie Loyola

Director

Phone: 407-947-1757
Email: eddie@floridastatesoccer.com

Daragh Cullen

Vice President

Cell: 863/559-9487
Email: daragh@floridastatesoccer.com

Nicole McMaster

Administrator
Phone: 813-662-4622
Email: nicole@floridastatesoccer.com

Lisa Bliskis

Secretary
Email: lisa@floridastatesoccer.com

Guy Harris

Director

Work: 239/333-2853
Cell: 239/565-1598
Email: guy@floridastatesoccer.com

Jozsef Michna

State Referee Administrator/Director

Office: 561/747-0761
Fax: 561/747-8813
Email: jozsef@floridastatesoccer.com


Georgia State Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Steve Keiss

President
 

Andrew Egan

Vice President Adult
Mobile: 770-527-6432
Email: andrew.egan@kutakrock.com

Jade Beaulieu

Director of Operations

Work: 678-993-2111
FAX: 770-452-1946
Email: jade@georgiasoccer.org

Chris Etheridge

Treasurer

Phone: 770-253-7570

Email: chris.etheridge@frazierdeeter.com

Greg Griffith

Executive Director

Work: 678-993-2100
Email: ggriffith@georgiasoccer.org

Evan Mitz

Director of Competition - Adult
 

Kim Bowen

Director of Programs/Registrar/State Verification Officer
Work: 678-993-2107
Email: kbowen@georgiasoccer.org


Louisiana Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

475 Gardere Lane

Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Phone: 225-766-0577

Fax: 225-766-0623

Sean Esker

President

Mobile: 504-913-9283

Email: sean.esker@stpsb.org

Arron Smith

Vice President - Adults

Email: smit7570@charter.net

Jonathan Rednour

Men's Commissioner
Email: jrednour@laprepsoccer.net

Jose Cordova

SRA

Email: louisianasra@gmail.com

Tucker Reynolds

Executive Director


Email: tucker.reynolds@lsa-soccer.org

Kathleen Garey

Secretary
Email: garey@eatel.net

Elizabeth Marschall

Women's Commissioner

Email: lizmarschall@gmail.com


Mississippi Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Doug Kitchens

President

Home: 601-420-6055
Email: president@mississippisoccer.org

Kay Bouler

Executive Director

Work: 601-420-6055
Email: execdirector@mississippisoccer.org

Barbara Brent

Registrar

Home: 601-420-6055
Email: registrar@mississippisoccer.org


North Carolina Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

 

136 Manley Ave
Greensboro, NC 27407

Work: 336-856-0702
FAX: 336-856-0204

 

Scott Eisenbraun

President
Phone: 336-577-7966
Email: scott.eisenbraun@ncsoccer.org

Bill Sweeney

Secretary

Phone: 336-766-9934
Email: williamjpsweeney@gmail.com

Sue Bennett

VP Competitions - Women

Mobile: 919-414-7463

Email: sue.bennett@ncsoccer.org

Chad Rogers

VP Competitions - Men

Mobile: 704-281-1357

Email: chad.rogers@ncsoccer.org

Brian Japp

VP League Development

Mobile: 336-669-2332

Email: brian.japp@ncsoccer.org

Felicia Zambrano

VP League Development II

Mobile: 907-354-4962

Email: felicia.zambrano@ncsoccer.org

Jeff Carpenter

VP League Development III

Mobile: 704-668-1362

Email: jcarpenter@printmgt.biz

Darius Ejlali

Executive Director

Work: 336-856-0702
Mobile: 336-698-6569
FAX: 336-856-0204
Email: ncasa@ncsoccer.org

Donna Langdon

Executive Vice President

Work: 919-341-4554
Email: registrar@tasl.us

Charles Gomes

Treasurer

Phone: 917-495-9243

Email: charles.gomes@ncsoccer.org

Bill Dreitzler

VP League Support

Mobile: 919-818-2235

Email: bill.dreitzler@ncsoccer.org

Alexandra Vidaurri

Commissioner of Women's Development

Mobile: 919-656-6984

Email: alexandra.vidaurri@ncsoccer.org

Paul James

SRA

Mobile: 866-677-8429 ex. 29

Email: syranc@triad.rr.com


North Texas Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Billy Babcock

President

Work: 214-297-5022
FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: bbabcock@ntxsoccer.org

Carlos Quinones

Vice President - Appeals & Disciplinary

Work: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: cquinones@ntxsoccer.org

Larry Hall

Men's Commissioner

Home: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: lhall@ntxsoccer.org

Trent McColly

Chairman, Referee's Committee

Phone: 214-297-5022 ext. 212

Email: tmccolly@ntxsoccer.org

David Messersmith

Executive Director

Home: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: david@ntxsoccer.org

Erin Pfarner

Vice President - Development

Work: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: epfarner@ntxsoccer.org

Lisa Skiles

State Verification Officer

Home: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: lisa@ntxsoccer.org

Paula McFarlin

Women's Commissioner

Work: 214-297-5022

FAX: 214-297-5030
Email: pmcfarlin@ntxsoccer.org


Oklahoma Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Sid Goodrich

Executive Director

Work: 918-627-2663
Mobile: 918-627-2693
Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com

Tekleab Tsegay

Adult Division 2nd Vice President

Work: 405-755-4867
Email: t.tsegay@oksoccer.com

David Ooten

SRA

Email: david@oksoccer.com

Armando Mendoza

Adult Division 1st Vice President

Home: 580-695-3602
Email: a.mendoza@oksoccer.com

Larry Faulkner

Treasurer

Email: l.faulkner@oksoccer.com

Matt Fansher

Director of Coaching

Work: 405-409-6288
Email: m.fansher@oksoccer.com


South Carolina Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

Linos Cotsapas

President

Home: 803-798-1907
Work: 803-256-7322 x324
Mobile: 803-513-5649
FAX: 803-254-6445
Email: lcotsapas@researchplanning.com

Andrew Marion

Admin/Treasurer

Home: 803-254-0047
Work: 803-254-0505
Mobile: 803-240-6041
FAX: 803-254-7615
Email: amarion.soccer@mindspring.com

Chaz Ballish Regueiro

Secretary

Phone: 843-697-0849
Email: cballishregueiro@gmail.com

Steve Abbott

SRA

Email: sabbott.scsra@gmail.com


Tennessee State Soccer Association

State Office

Visit Website

2630 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 100

Nashville, TN 37214

Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205

Hans Hobson

Executive Director

Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205
Email: hhobson@tnsoccer.org

John Snyder

Preisdent

Work: 615-590-2200
FAX: 615-590-2205
Email: john.snyder@svn.com
 

Bryan Flanagan

State Administrator

Work: 615-590-2200
Email: bflanagan@tnsoccer.org

Otey Smithson

Vice President of Adult/Amateur

Work: 615-590-2200
Email: wosmithson3@comcast.net

Cortnie Hewlett

Administrator/Insurance Claims

Work: 615-590-2200
Email: chewlett@tnsoccer.org

Mike Candebat

SRA

Work: 901-755-1102
Mobile: 901-314-2697
Email: mike.candebat.b1u4@statefarm.com


Texas State Soccer Association South

State Office

Visit Website

Pascal Piazza

President

Home: 713-683-0852
Email: cyrnos@earthlink.net
Alternate: ppp@zblp.com

Jessica Stockton

Secretary

Work: 512-736-8120
Email: jmstockton_8@yahoo.com

Debra Anno

Treasurer

Work: 210-413-4624
Email: debraanno@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Bustos

Coed Commissioner

Work: 210-685-0634
Email: kbustos28@outlook.com

Claudella Wright

Vice President

Phone: 512-680-7410
Email: claudellawright@hotmail.com

Jeanne Smith

Women's Commissioner

Home: 210-651-5860
Mobile: 210-391-7169
Email: sokher12@hotmail.com

Gloria Rodriguez

Men's Commissioner

Mobile: 210-860-2918
Email: gloriasasa@hotmail.com

Harmony Zajdel

State Administrator

Email: harmonyzajdel@yahoo.com