skip navigation

Region II

Executive Committee

Bill Davey

Director

Mobile: 316-350-5048
Email: directorreg2@gmail.com
Alternate: kssoccer@swbell.net

Nick Radu

Deputy Director

Work: 313-743-3416
Email: reg2deputy@gmail.com
Alternate: nradu@hfhs.org

Dyann Pugliese

Secretary

Mobile: 586-260-0236
Email:Reg2Secretary@gmail.com

Wayne Wilson

Treasurer

Mobile:402-430-4561
Email: region2wilson@gmail.com
 


Illinois State Soccer Association

State Office

2025 S. Arlington Heights Rd. Suite 111

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

 

847-264-8983

www.illinoissoccer.org

Claudio Frigo

President

Email: cfrigo@comcast.net

Goran Guzina

Treasurer

Email: gxg@hdbcpa.com

Felipe Manriquez

Delegate At-Large

Email: felipe.1954@yahoo.com

Hugh Orlicz

VP of PR & Marketing

horlicz@hotmail.com

Bob Balciunas

SRA

Email: bobbalas@sbcglobal.net

 

Ante Loncar

Executive Vice President

Email: aloncar@wolcottgroup.net

Karen O'Dowd

Secretary

Email: karenodowd@sbcglobal.net

Renata Bechtoldt

Recording Secretary

Email: rmbechtoldt@comcast.net

Hector Nava

Delegate At-Large

Email: hectoronava@yahoo.com

Rolando Gonzalez

Delegate At-Large

Email: regg5100@gmail.com

Erwin Fleps

Delegate At-Large

Email: regg5100@gmail.com


Indiana Soccer Association

State Office

9333 N. Meridian St. Suite 225

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Home: 317-975-2020
FAX: 317-975-2019

http://www.soccerindiana.org

Dave Guthrie

Executive Director

Phone: 317-975-2010

Email: dave@soccerindiana.org

George Perry

Adult Programs Director

Phone: 317-975-2011

Email: george@soccerindiana.org

Paco Espinosa

Director of Marketing and Communication

Phone: 317-975-2005

Email: paco@soccerindiana.org

Sarah Cantwell

Director of Member Services

Phone: 317-975-2009

Email: sarah@soccerindiana.org


Iowa Soccer Association

State Office

6200 Aurora Avenue, Suite 607E

Urbandale, IA 50322

http://www.iowasoccer.org

Cristy Hamblin

Chair

Mobile: 319-551-1278

Email: c.hamblin@cedar-rapids.org

Harold Kahler

Executive Director

Work: 515-252-6363

Fax: 515-252-7676

Email: hkahler@iowasoccer.org

Craig Ladd

Treasurer

Email: craigalanladd@hotmail.com

Nancy Greenley

Registrar/Office Manager

Work: 515-252-6363

Fax: 515-252-7676

Email: ngreenley@iowasoccer.org

Collin Hemann

Member Services Administrator

Email: chemann@iowasoccer.org

Phone: 515-252-6363 x 105

Jenny Wood

Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: jwood@iowasoccer.org

Dan Cataldi

SRA

Home: 515-270-8435

Email: sra-ia@iowareferees.org


Kansas State Soccer Association

State Office

2043 Lori Lane

Wichita, KS 67207

Home: 316-640-3314
FAX: 316-425-1211

http://www.kansassoccer.com

Vic Boydo

President/State Administrator

Mobile: 316-640-3314

Email: vboydo@cox.net

Bill Davey

Registrar/SRA

Home: 316-721-9977

Mobile: 316-393-6311

Email: ksaregistrar@swbell.net

Dave Farnham

Treasurer

Home: 316-838-3972

Mobile: 316-371-1191

Email: dave.farnham.ksl@gmail.com

Arturo Ponce

Secretary

Home: 620-624-3537

Mobile: 620-272-3198

Email: aponce@ummam.org


Kentucky Soccer Association

Peggy Polley-Grizzle

President

Phone: 502-526-6949

Email: peggypolleygrizzle@gmail.com

Ollie Barber

Vice President

Home: 502-458-2039

Work: 502-586-2100 

Fax: 502-585-2119

Email: barber@bbalaw.com

John Waizenhofer

Secretary

Mobile: 859-619-9045

Email: waiz528@aol.com

Gemma Dattilo

Women's Representative

Mobile: 502-459-8070

Email: gdattilo@bellsouth.net

Kathy Kannapel

CFO

Phone: 502-876-1104

Email: kathy@kannapel.com

Seth Hayes

Registrar

Home:502-645-8122

Email: sethhayes0925@gmail.com

Chad Collins

State Director of Referees

Work: 859-299-5472

Mobile: 859-575-8968

Email: collings1080@yahoo.com

Phil Amshoff

Treasurer

Mobile: 502-583-0262

 


Michigan Soccer Association

State Office

Ultimate Soccer Arenas

867 South Boulevard
Pontiac, MI 48341

Work: 586-924-2400
Email: misoccerassoc@hotmail.com

http://www.misoccer.net

Nick Radu

President

Work: 313-743-3416

Email: nradu@hfhs.org

Dyann Pugliese

Treasurer/Business Administrator

Mobile: 586-260-0236

Email: reg2secretary@gmail.com

Dave Altesleben

Vice President

Work: 313-410-6080

Email: david_altesleben@yahoo.com

David Hebestreit

State Coach

Home: 248-982-4739

Email: hebes04@yahoo.com

Mike Walters

Registrar

Email: mwalters_48219@yahoo.com


Minnesota Soccer Association

State Office

2751 Hennepin Ave.

Suite 28
Minneapolis, MN 55408

Work: 651-442-1254

http://www.mnsoccer.org

Matt Hawkins

President

Mobile: 612-799-5070

Email: president@mnsoccer.org

Christy Tupy

Vice President

Email: tupyx007@umn.edu

Chauntae Ruppe

Secretary

Mobile: 651-329-2035

Email: secretary@mnsoccer.org

Steve Nichols

Treasurer

Email: senich2525@gmail.com

Karissa Richardson

Commissioner

Email: rissarichardson@hotmail.com

Paula Hildman

SRC

Work: 651-295-0849

Email: sra@minnesotasrc.org


Missouri Soccer Association

State Office

10260 Reavis Gardens Drive

St. Louis, MO 63123

314-544-0270

Casey Frankewicz

President & Interim Treasurer

Mobile: 312-371-6398

Email: casey11@aol.com

Herb Silva

Executive Vice President

Home: 636-532-2229

Email: hpsilva22@aol.com


Nebraska State Soccer Association

State Office

4151 S 84th St #B

Omaha, Nebraska 68127

Work: 402-596-1616
FAX: 402-596-0660
Email: director@nebraskastatesoccer.org

www.nebraskastatesoccer.org

Casey Mann

Executive Director

Phone: 402-596-1616 ext. 103
Email: executive@nebraskastatesoccer.org

Jon Eilers

President

Phone: 402-770-8824
Email: president@nebraskastatesoccer.org

Jason Francois

Adult Commissioner

Home: 402-208-3682
Email: jfrancois11@yahoo.com


North Dakota Soccer Association

State Office

2855 Elm St North

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701-775-2942
Email: director@northdakotasoccer.org

Tom Marcis

President

Cell: 701-220-8437

president@northdakotasoccer.org

Mark Thelen

Finance Officer

finance@northdakotasoccer.org

Dan Dunn

Vice President

vp@northdakotasoccer.org

John Westbee

Secretary

secretary@northdakotasoccer.org


Ohio Soccer Association North

John Gyekenyesi

President

Home: 440-779-8596
Email: jpgyekenyesi@roadrunner.com

Regina Van Vorous

2nd Vice President

Home: 330-899-9446
Work: 330-643-8409
FAX: 330-643-8540
Email: vanvorous@yahoo.com

Marcy Pesorda

Secretary

Work: 440-647-3843
FAX: 440-647-3843
Email: bpesorda@ncwcom.com

Blaz Pesorda

Registrar

Home: 440-647-3843
Work: 440-522-8695
FAX: 440-647-3843
Email: bpesorda@ncwcom.com

Andy Spiranovich

National Cups Commissioner

Home: 216-731-7867
Work: 216-481-1360
Mobile: 440-227-9264
FAX: 216-481-0858
Email: welkermachine@att.net

Gianfranco Borroni

1st Vice President

Home: 440-247-2290
Mobile: 216-548-4445
Email: usajuve@ameritech.net

John K. Raguz

3rd Vice President

Mobile: 440-382-1143 
Email: jkraguz@gmail.com

Kalman Toth

Treasurer

Home: 330-467-0123
Mobile: 216-581-0707
FAX: 216-581-0708
Email: kt238@aol.com

Tom Chapman

SRA

Work: 330-243-5055
Mobile: 330-571-7992
Email: sra@ohnrefs.org


South Dakota Soccer Association

State Office

1601 W. 44th Place Suite 2

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Home: 605-274-7383
Work: 605-321-9706

www.sdadultsoccer.com

Jennifer Slater-Unruh

President

Home: 605-321-9706
Email: coedsoccer.sfasl@midconetwork.com
Alternate: jennifer.slater-unruh@k12.sd.us

Jack Fehrenz

1st Vice President

Home: 206-856-6138
Email: hotrodroadking@hotmail.com

Dave Clark

3rd Vice President

Email: cajunclyde@rap.midco.net

Kevin Callahan

Treasurer

Home: 605-430-8844
Email: kevinccallahan@gmail.com

Jason Brunson

2nd Vice President

Email: jsoccer18@gmail.com

Angie Verver

4th Vice President

Home: 605-321-5351
Email: plantinumi@aol.com


Southern Ohio Adult Soccer Association

http://www.soasa.com

Ken Conselyea

President
Mobile: 937-287-2105
Email: kencdublin@gmail.com

David Bavis

2nd Vice President

Work: 513-474-0220
FAX: 513-474-0220
Email: bavis@fuse.net

Gary Swords

Treasurer

Home: 937-898-5196
Work: 937-898-9196
Mobile: 937-657-5236
FAX: 937-898-9065
Email: gswords001@woh.rr.com

Ken Baldeosingh

SRA

Home: 937-667-8906
Mobile: 937-545-6864
FAX: 937-667-9806
Email: kenb8969@aol.com

Don Frye

1st Vice President

Cell: 937-832-2230
Email: fryedasl@aol.com

Mark Conselyea

3rd Vice President

Home: 614-764-6980
Work: 614-293-2562
Mobile: 614-286-0909
FAX: 614-293-2588
Email: mconsely@columbus.rr.com

Bob Wright

Registrar

Home: 937-438-3426
Work: 937-438-2180
Email: rtwright@att.net


Wisconsin Soccer Leagues

State Office

10201 W Lincoln Ave, Suite 207

West Allis, WI 53227

Work: 414.328.9972
FAX: 414.328.8008

www.wisoccerleagues.com

Jim Keller

President

Email: jkeller@wisoccerleagues.com

 

Garrett Ewald

Vice President

Email: garrett.ewald@gmail.com

 

James Moran

Secretary

Email: jamesmoranwi@gmail.com

Mark Harris

Administrator

Email: mharris@wisoccerleagues.com

Alex Toth

Men's Commissioner

Email: alextothsoccer@yahoo.com

Tony Pierce

Women's Commissioner

Email: anthony.pierce@wlc.edu