skip navigation

Region I

Website

US Adult Soccer Region I

Region I is composed of member state associations located in the Northeast & Mid-Atlantic area of the country. It also includes national & regional leagues that play in our region. The region has a long and strong history in US Soccer. Our leagues have produced champions in many competitions conducted by US Adult Soccer and offer the best experience of organized adult soccer.

Executive Committee

Fritz Marth

Director

Home: 609-265-2442
Fax: 609-2655-2004
Email: usasamarth@aol.com

 

John Kahmke

Treasurer
Mobile: 585-278-5378
Email: jkahmke@yahoo.com

 

Anthony Falcone

Deputy Director
Home: 301-422-2393
Email: USASAFalcone@msn.com

 

Scott Mapes

Secretary
Work: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

 

 


CONNECTICUT STATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Daniel Rooney

President
Email: DanRooney2009@gmail.com

Jack Testani

1st Vice President
Email: torrice6@aol.com

 

Marco Viola

2nd Vice President
Email: MarcoViola@aol.com

*State verification officer

Szu Hao Chen

Registrar
Email: chenzao@gmail.com

Mike Schechter

Treasurer/Secretary
Email: michael@thesmartsolutionsgroup.com

 

Ken Brown

Discipline Chairperson
Email: ken.t@cox.net

 

 

Julia Connor

Administrator
Email: jul.conn.6@gmail.com

 

 


DELAWARE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Robert Tsaganos

President/State Administrator

Work: 610-459-0587
FAX: 610-459-1083
Email: rtsaganos@aol.com


Eastern New York State Soccer Association

State Office

25 Bryant Street

Staten Island, NY 10307

www.enyssa.com

 

Sal Rapaglia

President

Home: 718-948-7744
FAX: 718-227-1777
Email: shopgirlar17@aol.com

Albino Guimaraes

1st Vice President

Home: 914-698-7214

Alfonso Vargas

3rd Vice President

Home: 718-657-4335

Orlando Byfield

Recording Secretary

Mobile: 917-929-6173

Enrico Romano

SRA

Phone: 845-721-6324

Nino De Pasquale

Women's State Coach

Home: 718-946-2142

Peter Pinori

General Secretary

Phone: 646-302-3828
Email: peterpinori@gmail.com

Gus Xikis

2nd Vice President, Registrar, National Cups Commissioner

Home: 516-679-8672
FAX: 516-679-9457
Email: newworld@aol.com

Peter Strumpf

4th Vice President

Home: 718-966-4406

Mario Treglia

Treasurer

Home: 516-626-7807
Email: mario.treglia@mariotregliacpa.com

Enrico Varani

Men's State Coach

Home: 516-374-0834


Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association

State Office

4070 Butler Pike
Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Home: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933

http://www.eastpasa.wix.com/eastpasa

James Bollinger

President

Home: 215-887-4316
Mobile: 610-940-5755
FAX: 610-238-9933
Email: EastPaSa@verizon.net

Michael Ciesielka

2nd Vice President

Phone: 609-577-0782
Email: mciesielka@comcast.net

Leonard Weckel

General Secretary

Home: 610-926-3731
Work: 610-223-0800
FAX: 610-916-5985
Email: brynlen@aol.com

Jeff DeLuca

Treasurer

Mobile: 215-289-6631
Email: jdlepsa@verizon.net

Ron Burnett

National Cups Commissioner

Home: 215-233-0237
Work: 215-740-9374
Email: rhbchem@aol.com

Larry Samples

1st Vice President

Home: 717-566-6592
FAX: 717-566-0615
Email: cowdoc1@aol.com

Jim Kuntz

3rd Vice President

Mobile: 717-475-3231
Email: jkuntz1@comcast.net

Frank Giancroce

SRA

Home: 610-869-3781
Mobile: 484-433-3230
FAX: 610.869.2401
Email: epsarc@verizon.net
Alternate: sra@epsarc.org

Werner Fricker Jr.

Past President

Home: 267-210-7021
Email: wjfricker@hotmail.com

Joanne Neal

Office Administrator

Work: 610-940-5755
Email: eastpasa@verizon.net


Maryland State Soccer Association

State Office

2305 Drexel St.
Hyattsville, MD 20783

301-422-2393

http://marylandsoccer.com/

Anthony Falcone

President

Home: 301-422-2393
Email: MSSAFalcone@msn.com

William George

Secretary

Home: 410-598-3995
Email: william.h.george@gmail.com

Gregory Watson

SRA

Work: 443-684-8054
Email: srawatsong@gmail.com

Fran McGrath

Vice President/National Cups Commissioner

Work: 410-530-2018
Email: mcgrath494@aol.com

Kevin Anderson

Treasurer
Home: 240-401-2760
Email: andersk2@hotmail.com


Massachusetts Adult State Soccer Association

State Office

PO Box 33

Reading, MA 01867

Phone: 617-564-3133

Email: Operations@Mass-Soccer.org

http://www.mass-soccer.org

 

Andy Weiss

President

Phone: 617-639-5300

Email: President@Mass-Soccer.org

Cezar Wasecki

Past President

Phone: 617-233-3537
Email: PastPresident@Mass-Soccer.org

Nadia Sussman

Secretary

Email: secretary@mass-soccer.org

Garrett Solomon

Vice President

Email: VicePresident@Mass-Soccer.org

Liz McQuilkin

State Administrator

Email: Admin@Mass-Soccer.org

Phone: 617-564-3133

Robert Akie

Treasurer

Email: Treasurer@Mass-Soccer.org


Metropolitan DC-VA Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 673
Locust Grove, VA 22508

Work: 703-492-5425

http://www.mdcvsasoccer.org

James Sadowski

President

Cell: 202-236-6091
Work: 202-452-1400 x5407
FAX: 202-452-1410
Email: mdcvsaprez@gmail.com

Jessie Kratz

Treasurer

Email: jessie.kratz@gmail.com

Chris Tierney

Recording Secretary

Cell: 540-429-4901

Email: tierneychris0@gmail.com

Marti Bevan

Vice President

Home: 757-422-8183

Work: 757-668-8771
Mobile: 757-630-0180
Email: mdcvsavp@gmail.com

Mary Beth Falk

Administrator/Verification Officer

Work/Cell: 703-492-5425

Email: mdcvsa.info@gmail.com

Katie Carey

Registrar

Email: careyk7@gmail.com


New Hampshire Soccer Association

State Office

1600 Candia Rd, Suite 3
Manchester, NH 03109

Work: 603-626-9686
FAX: 603-626-9687
Email: nhadmin@soccer.nh.org

http://www.soccernh.org

Tom Sowinski

President

Email: president@soccernh.org

Kevin Coeyman

VP Adult
Email: adultvp@soccernh.org

Anne Fichera

State Administrator, Registrar

Work: 603-626-9686
Email: nhadmin@soccernh.org

Mark Sadler

SRA

Mobile: 603-738-3688

Email: sra@soccernh.org


New Jersey soccer association

State Office

P.O. Box 9765
Trenton, NJ 08650

Home: 609-587-9265
FAX: 609-587-9266
Email: njsa_office@yahoo.com

http://www.soccernjsa.com

John Zangrilli

President

Home: 609-587-9265
Email: jzripi@yahoo.com

Carlos Pais

VP Games Operations

Work: 908-963-4120

Email: carlospais@matiota.com

Ellen Volk

Registrar

Work: 732-406-8587
Email: Registrar@soccernjsa.com

Pat Varsallona

Executive Director

Phone: 609-587-9265
Email: office@soccernjsa.com

Roberto Ignaccolo

VP Financial Operations/Treasurer

Work: 201-848-9897
 

John Kilby

Recording Secretary

Work: 908-273-0440


Pennsylvania West Soccer Association

State Office

111 Whitehead Lane Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15120

Home: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: stateoffice@pawest-soccer.org

http://www.pawest-soccer.org

Keith Renner

President

Home: 412-464-0829
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: Rdksportsinc@aol.com

Peggy Neason

SRA

Work: 724-379-5386
Email: secretary@pawest-soccer.org

Cheryl Mignogna

Registrar/State Administrator

Work: 412-856-8011
FAX: 412-856-8012
Email: stateoffice@pawest-soccer.org

Mike Hill

Vice President

Phone: 412-251-1568
Email: mfhill11@gmail.com

Tom Beecher

Treasurer

Home: 412-486-2550
Email: treasurer@pawest-soccer.org

Tim McCoy

Executive Director

Home: 412-856-8011

Email: tim@pawest-soccer.org


Rhode Island Soccer Association

State Office

100 Lafayette Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Home: 401-724-0830
FAX: 401-728-2520

http://www.risa.org

David Borts

President

Work: 401-724-0830
Mobile: 401-241-0535
FAX: 401-728-2520
Email: golazo52@gmail.com

Pat Votolato

Secretary/Registrar

Home: 401-949-0094
Mobile: 401-255-5178
Email: pvoto@aol.com

Steven Mauricio

SRA/Referee Assignor

Work: 401-692-7285
Email: smauricio2@cox.net

Kabba Joof

Director of Amateurs

Home: 401-349-2950
Mobile: 401-578-6907
Email: kjoof@aol.com

Anne Smith

Treasurer

Home: 401-474-6336
Email: ballet5slippers@cox.net


Vermont State Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 5517
Burlington, VT 05402-5517

Home: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

http://www.vermontamateursoccer.com/vssa

Scott Mapes

President

Home: 802-864-8100
Email: smmapes@aol.com

Michael J. Woulf

Treasurer

Home: 802-578-8607
Email: mjwoulf@hotmail.com

Jonas Hart

Secretary / Registrar

Home: 802-355-8558
Email: jonas.hart3@gmail.com

Steve Lunna

SRA

Phone: 802-309-0563
Email: slunna@comcast.net


West Virginia Soccer Association

State Office

P.O. Box 3360
Beckley, WV 25801

Home: 800-894-9872
Work: 304-252-9872
FAX: 304-252-9878

http://www.wvsoccer.net

Len Rogers

President

Home: 304-654-2391
Email: lrogers449@aol.com

Thresea McCrady

Treasurer

Mobile: 304-210-3991

Email: thresea.mccrady@bpd.treas.gov

Dave Laraba

Executive Director

Work: 304-252-9872 ext 303
Email: dave@wvsoccer.net

Aaron Wood

VP Adult

Mobile: 304-932-8873

Email: awood@quantumsoccer.com

Kristi Richmond

State Verification Officer

Work: 304-252-9872 ext 302

Email: office@wvsoccer.net


Western New York Soccer Association

State Office

1526 Aster Terrace
Walworth, NY 14568

Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
Email: arman@eznet.net
http://www.wnysasoccer.org

Arman Capan

President

Home: 315-986-9171
FAX: 315-986-9739
Email: arman@eznet.net

Web Admin/State Select Team Coordinator/State Women's Select Team Coach

Larry Outhouse

2nd Vice President

Home: 585-289-3548
Email: louthouse@rochester.rr.com

John Kahmke

Registrar/Treasurer

Home: 585-392-6036
Mobile: 585-278-5378
Email: jkahmke@localnet.com

Matthew Krywonos

Secretary/State Cups Commissioner

Home: 585-216-1232
Work: 585-422-1070
Mobile: 585-350-6746
Email: matthew.krywonos.wnysa@gmail.com

Ian Redpath

Assoc. Legal Rep

Work: 716-689-4793
Mobile: 716-510-3400
FAX: 716-565-1316
Email: ianredpath@redpathlaw.com

Kosmas Sarigiannis

1st Vice President

Home: 315-699-4896
Work: 315-455-2213
Email: ksarigiannis@twcny.rr.com

Andrew Aldeman

3rd Vice President

Work: 716-662-1326
FAX: 716-662-1326
Email: akhomer97@aol.com

Brent Conley

Men's State Select Team Coach

Mobile: 585-329-4995
Email: bconley1@rochester.rr.com

Michael P. Tata

State Referee Administrator

Work: 585-889-4848
Email: sra@wnyreferee.org

Western New York State Referee Association, Inc.