skip navigation

Cleveland to Host Hank Steinbrecher Cup

12/19/2016, 8:00am CST
By USASA Communications

Cleveland to Host Hank Steinbrecher Cup

AFC Cleveland, the champion of the NPSL, will host the Hank Steinbrecher Cup this spring. Games will take place the weekend of June 2-4 at Stan Skoczen Stadium.


AFC Cleveland - NPSL Champion

Michigan Bucks - PDL Champion

FC United - 2016 Hank Steinbrecher Champion

Christos FC - USASA Amateur Cup Champion


The draw for the Hank Steinbrecher Cup was conducted March 23 at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, IL. Friday's games will be Michigan Bucks vs FC United at 6:00pm and AFC Cleveland vs Christos FC at 8:00pm.

Tag(s): Home